问题

讨论非论坛用户个人开发的软件。
头像
mrnikita
帖子: 153
注册时间: 2020/7/1 0:39:33
来自: 在地球上的某个地方
联系:

问题

帖子 mrnikita »

I need to create an account behind the W drive (W is drive is the drive where Windows Server build 14877 is installed). Through Qemu, I am unable to start the command line. Is it possible to create a user on the W drive using net user on the primary computer?

我需要在W驱动器后面创建一个帐户(W is drive是安装Windows Server build 14877的驱动器)。 通过Qemu,我无法启动命令行。 是否可以使用主计算机上的net user在W驱动器上创建用户?
Hello everybody!!! This is captainlinux8880 (mrnikita) on BetaWorld. :D I'm from Russia. 8-)

-------->>>>>>>>My account on BetaArchive is here.<<<<<<<<--------

Good luck and good to everyone! ;)

qazmko1029
帖子: 136
注册时间: 2020/6/25 22:55:58

Re: 问题

帖子 qazmko1029 »

Actually I don't quite understand what you are questioning, guessing you asking whether it is possible to create a user with home directory on W drive. You can do that with some registry works, but with only command "net user", the answer is simply no by looking at its help. This command is not a Windows-style useradd.
Flowers真好啊~~^_^

dengxk
帖子: 88
注册时间: 2020/7/18 19:04:49

Re: 问题

帖子 dengxk »

貌似不行,不过直接从W盘启动在创建用户不久完事了?
:(
Windows 预体验成员内版本遇到问题,需要重启。
我们只收集某些错误信息,然后为你重新启动。
1%完成

头像
mrnikita
帖子: 153
注册时间: 2020/7/1 0:39:33
来自: 在地球上的某个地方
联系:

Re: 问题

帖子 mrnikita »

qazmko1029 写了:
2021/4/12 22:08:24
Actually I don't quite understand what you are questioning, guessing you asking whether it is possible to create a user with home directory on W drive. You can do that with some registry works, but with only command "net user", the answer is simply no by looking at its help. This command is not a Windows-style useradd.
Drive C is my main drive where my main system is installed. Drive W is the drive where Windows Server 2016 build 14877 ARM64 is installed. I need to create a user on the W drive and assign him an administrator so that the system will complete the configuration and let me on the desktop, but in Qemu I cannot do this. Shift + F10 is not pressed there, hence the command line does not appear and I cannot create a user in Qemu. I thought it might be possible to create a user by using the main computer. I hope this made my question clearer. :)
Hello everybody!!! This is captainlinux8880 (mrnikita) on BetaWorld. :D I'm from Russia. 8-)

-------->>>>>>>>My account on BetaArchive is here.<<<<<<<<--------

Good luck and good to everyone! ;)

头像
mrnikita
帖子: 153
注册时间: 2020/7/1 0:39:33
来自: 在地球上的某个地方
联系:

Re: 问题

帖子 mrnikita »

dengxk 写了:
2021/4/12 22:19:26
貌似不行,不过直接从W盘启动在创建用户不久完事了?
OOBE在内部版本14877/14901中不起作用。 因此,您需要手动创建用户。 没有这个,系统将无法启动,并显示BSoD(Critical_process_died)
Hello everybody!!! This is captainlinux8880 (mrnikita) on BetaWorld. :D I'm from Russia. 8-)

-------->>>>>>>>My account on BetaArchive is here.<<<<<<<<--------

Good luck and good to everyone! ;)

BetaRookie
帖子: 64
注册时间: 2020/11/6 16:51:26
来自: 地球
联系:

Re: 问题

帖子 BetaRookie »

Is it possible to replace an EXE (OOBE or logon-related) with a stub that launches cmd.exe?
Maybe if you manually add something to your registry (for example to SAM and user-list), you can get a user profile created. Pretty sure there are plenty of guides on the internet about this kind of stuff, as well as 3rd party tools for account related problems.
一个新来的外国人,抱歉中文不好。Windows 1.x爱好者。
A newbie foreigner, sorry for bad Chinese. Windows 1.x lover.

头像
mrnikita
帖子: 153
注册时间: 2020/7/1 0:39:33
来自: 在地球上的某个地方
联系:

Re: 问题

帖子 mrnikita »

BetaRookie 写了:
2021/4/13 13:50:57
Is it possible to replace an EXE (OOBE or logon-related) with a stub that launches cmd.exe?
Maybe if you manually add something to your registry (for example to SAM and user-list), you can get a user profile created. Pretty sure there are plenty of guides on the internet about this kind of stuff, as well as 3rd party tools for account related problems.
I tried changing the CmdLine parameter to cmd.exe and the SetupType parameter to 2 (This should bring up the command line when the OS boots) but I still keep getting BSoD
Hello everybody!!! This is captainlinux8880 (mrnikita) on BetaWorld. :D I'm from Russia. 8-)

-------->>>>>>>>My account on BetaArchive is here.<<<<<<<<--------

Good luck and good to everyone! ;)

Alfa
帖子: 268
注册时间: 2020/6/25 16:31:42

Re: 问题

帖子 Alfa »

Some password removal tool can actually alter user settings. But BTW, the OOBE crash may be a result of a improper configuration of qemu, try to change some parameters?
Alfa/TNEPlus/HanayoPlus, or whatever you can call.
Any questions related to administration can be directed though PM, no reply guaranteed.

头像
mrnikita
帖子: 153
注册时间: 2020/7/1 0:39:33
来自: 在地球上的某个地方
联系:

Re: 问题

帖子 mrnikita »

Alfa 写了:
2021/4/15 12:15:50
Some password removal tool can actually alter user settings. But BTW, the OOBE crash may be a result of a improper configuration of qemu, try to change some parameters?
1) It is unlikely that such a program exists in the ARM64 architecture.
2) What parameters are we talking about? The BetaWorld Library contains instructions for installing ARM64 builds, and it does not say anything at all about this error or about its solution, respectively.
Hello everybody!!! This is captainlinux8880 (mrnikita) on BetaWorld. :D I'm from Russia. 8-)

-------->>>>>>>>My account on BetaArchive is here.<<<<<<<<--------

Good luck and good to everyone! ;)

qazmko1029
帖子: 136
注册时间: 2020/6/25 22:55:58

Re: 问题

帖子 qazmko1029 »

I remember some NT password change tool support add and change user setting in file SAM, so guess you can try copying the file out and use the tool under offline x86 environment?
Flowers真好啊~~^_^

主题已锁定